Gaststätten

In den nachfolgenden Gaststätten können Sie unsere Getränkespezialitäten genießen!

Aschaffenburg
„La Pineta“, Albrechtstr. 2
„Hotel Wilder Mann“, Löherstr. 51, www.hotel-wilder-mann.de
„Schlossweinstube“, Schloßplatz 4, www.schlossweinstuben.de

Babenhausen
„Alte Post“, Am Bahnhof 7,

Bad Homburg
„Alte Kelterei“, Josef-Baumann-Str. 15, www.alte-kelterei.de

Bad Orb
„Akropolis Athen“, Ludwig-Schmank-Str. 17
„Rauchfang“, Gutenbergstr. 15

Bad Soden-Salmünster
„Hubertus“, Am Wildpark
„Rabenhorst“, Bornweg 32
„Golfclub Spessart“, Am Golfplatz, www.gc-spessart.com

Biebergemünd-Bieber
„Zur Schmelz“, Schmelzweg 15

Biebergemünd-Kassel
„Günthersmühle“, Wochenendgebiet

Bruchköbel
„Da Tonino“, Blochbachstr. 42
„Trattoria-Tonino“, Hanauer Str. 30

Eidengesäß
„Dorfkrug“, Bergstr. 4a

Flörsbachtal
Landgasthof „Ziegelhütte“, Lohrer Str. 30, www.ziegelhuette.net
Hundehütte, Am Trieb 1, www.hundehuette.us

Frammersbach
„Alabama Bar“, Wiesener Str.
„Cafe Kirsch“, Wiesener Str. 32

Geiselbach
„Zur Waldesruh“, Frohnbügel 1
„Bayerischer Hof“, Spessartstr. 5, www.bayerischerhof-geiselbach.de

Gelnhausen
„Weincafe Castellum“, Burgstr. 8a
„Casa Polizzi“, Hailerer Str. 16, www.casapolizzi.de

Goldbach
„Zum gemütlichen Eck“, Altmutterweg 17

Großenhausen
„Spessartblick“, Bornrain 8

Großlaudenbach
„Käslies“, Großlaudenbacher Str. 8

Habichsthal
„Zur Frischen Quelle“, Dorfstr. 10, www.diefrischequelle.de

Hanau
„Destino“, Könische Str. 2
„Bei Merten“, Fahrstr. 12

Hösbach-Bahnhof
„Zum Wilddieb“, Aschaffenburgerstr. 12-14, www.zum-wilddieb.de
Hotel Gerber, Aschaffenburgerstr. 2, www.hotel-gerber.de

Huckelheim
„Zum Kühlen Grund“, Bayernstr. 17, www.zum-kuehlen-grund.de

Jakobsthal
„Zur Knöpphütte“, Engländer Str. 12

Krombach-Oberschur
„Hüttenberg-Stüberl“, Brunnengasse 15

Lettgenbrunn
„Sudetenhof“, Sudetenstr. 46, www.sudetenhof.de

Lohr am Main
„Forellenhof Höfling“, Am Forellenhof 14
Soccerhalle, Zeiäckerweg 7, www.soccer-center-lohr.de

Mühlheim
„Hexestubb“, Lessingstr. 18

Neuendorf
„Sportlerheim Neuendorf“, Eichenweg 7

Oberndorf
Pizzaria „Da Salva“, Lohrer Str. 20

Obersinn
„Landgasthof Fichtel“, Hauptstr. 53

Schöllkrippen
„Zur Post“, Lindenstr. 6

Sommerkahl
„Kupferkanne“, Mühlweg 25, www.kupferkanne-sommerkahl.de

Sulzbach
„Aladin“, Spessartstr. 30

Wiesen
„Wiesbüttsee“, Wiesbütt 3
Retreathaus Berghof, Am Berg 1, www.retreathaus-berghof.de
„Spessarteinkehr“, Hauptstr. 37, www.spessarteinkehr.de
„Kreuzwirt“, Hauptstr. 43

Winzenhohl
„Landgasthof Tenne“, Am Hügel 7, www.landgasthof-tenne-spessart.de
„Landhotel Klingerhof“, Am Hügel 7, www.hotel-klingerhof.de

Wirtheim
„Krone“, Frankfurter Str. 31

Würzburg
„Till Eulenspiegel“, Sanderstr. 1a, www.eulenspiegel-wuerzburg.de